dCOM dCOM - Chair dCOM dCOM - Candidacy Registrar dCOM - LP Registrar dCOM dCOM dCOM	Buchner Cummins Davis Johnson Patera Pier-Fitzgerald Swanson Wieland Open	AnnMarie Terri Daniel Bill Nancy J (Lynn) Sherri Ryan
Education Team	Ivanov	Mary
Education Team-Youth, Young Adults	Pratt	Jody
Finance Team	Kramer	Helen "Cookie"
Finance Team	Williams	Jeff
Finance Team	Jensen	Emil
Leadership: Chair	Fernandez	Alex
Leadership: Church Location-Building Rep	Apol	David
Leadership: dCOM Rep	Cummings	Terri
Leadership: Education Team Rep	Ivanov	Mary
Leadership: Finance Team Rep	Kramer	Cookie
Leadership: Mission Team Rep	Brubaker-Salcedo	Tamara
Leadership: Superintendency Rep	Prentiss	Dean
Leadership: UMM Rep	Huizing	John
Leadership: UMW Rep	Sherman	Jean
Leadership: Youth & Young Adult Rep	Open	
Leadership: Lay Leader	Open	
Mission Team - Chair	Brubaker-Salcedo	Tamara
Mission Team	Thompson	John Ross
Mission Team	Brubaker	Ellen
Mission Team	Witkowski	Matt
Mission Team	Mark	Huff
Wission ream	WIGIK	Hall
Superintendency	Huizing	John
Superintendency	Sbraccia	Linda
Superintendency - Chair	Prentiss	Dean
Superintendency - Lay Leader	Open	
Superintendency (Youth Rep)	Open	
Lay Leader (MW District)	Open	